Lighten Up?

Hi…………..Mom? Hahaha that’s about it!

I’ve been meaning to become a professional organizer from the time I was 5. How does one do that? I’m still figuring it out. I did however come up with a name for the organizing company that may or may not exist in the future. Lighten up with Becky.

I love the light feeling that you get when you clean out your purse, closet, desk, bedroom, house, etc. Getting rid of things you don’t need, streamlining your life and creating a lighter vibe in your home and your life is what I’m referring to when I say “lighten up".”

There are plenty of other ways to say this but I also liked the ambiguity of the statement “lighten up.” I have commitment issues.

I love to cook and bake. I generally try to do this in a healthy way, lightened up!

I don’t take life too seriously and often try to get the more, we’ll say “type A,” people in my life to do the same. Lighten up!

You get the idea.

Also, just to throw it out there; I won’t be following the “how to blog” rule of a focusing on a specific topic. Commitment issues. You understand ;).

 

 

 

 

Fewf, glad we got through that first awkward post!

2 responses to “Lighten Up?

  1. How illuminating! I guess that would count as ‘lightening up’ too… 🙂

  2. You’re the cutest vbf ever. LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

